Wednesday , September 7 2022
Breaking News

Pakistan won by 5 wickets India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup 2022, Super Four, Match 2

India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup 2022, Super Four, Match 2 result, full score, match details and team details. What a big match. This is the highest run chase in Dubai International Cricket Stadium by Pakishtan. They have batted really well and won the match by 5 wickets.

Match Result: Pakistan won by 5 wickets.

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and elected to field fast.

Pakistan won by 5 wickets

Indian Innings: Captain Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul opened the bat and played well in power-play. They have managed 54 runs in the opening partnership. In Over’s 5.1 Rohit Sharma has been caught by Khushdil Sha and Balled by Haris Rauf. After some times KL Rahul Out at 62 runs in 6.1 overs. Virat Kholi and Suryakumar Yadav tried well and managed 29 runs partnership but Suryakumar Yadav Has been caught by Nawaz. Virat Kholi played well but on the other hand Pant, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Hooda failed the score big. Hardik Pandya score duck by Mohammad Hasnain. At the end Indian manage to score 181 in 20 over’s. In the last over Fakhar Zaman has missed 2 balls and theses 2 goes for 4 runs. Virat Kholi scores 60 runs in 44 balls.

Pakistan Innings: Pakistan start the bat for 182 runs Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam start well but Babar Azam unfortunately out by Ravi Bishnoi in team score 22 runs. Fakhar Zaman struggle for a long time and got out managed somehow 15 runs but he played 18 balls. Mohammad Rizwan and Mohammad Nawaz Played well and partnership 73 runs. Mohammad Nawaz scored 42 runs, he used only 20 balls to score this runs. Mohammad Rizwan scores 71 runs from 51 balls. in last 2 overs Pakistan need 26 runs, Asif Ali played a little cameo of 16 runs from 8 balls and Pakistan won by 5 wickets.

Man of the match: Mohammad Nawaz Man of the match for his 42 runs of 20 balls.

Palaying XI:

India: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Deepak Hooda, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh

Pakistan: Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah

Date: Sunday, September 04, 2022

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Umpires: Masudur Rahman, Raveendra Wimalasiri

Third Umpire: Ruchira Palliyaguruge

Match Referee: Andy Pycroft

India vs Pakistan

User Rating: 4.75 ( 2 votes)

About admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.